top of page

1926-27 Cigarrillos Dolar (J.S Onagoity) - Serie 4a

The Cigarrillos Dolar is an iconic early cigarette card set produced in Argentina that features the rookie of some of the most iconic cards of the early Argentinian, Uruguayan, and Brazilian football legends.

This set is comparable to how 1926 Greiling contains the rookies for many early European legends.

This set came in different series. This set is Serie 4a. This series is numbered 1-500.

Card Gallery


Massive thank you to Pip and ferchu22 from the Vintage Soccer Cards Discord

Thank you to Paul Bowditch for the high res scans.

Cards are numbered 1-500 (120/500)

3. Combinados Argentinos contra Espanoles

5. Team Combined Argentina

11. Herrera (Arg. de Banfield)

21. Masias

27. Cattaneo

28. Valenzuela (Liga del Sud)

29. Lunghi

30. Martin

33. J. Soler (Liga del Sud)

35. J. Reschini (Liga del Sud)

37. Cochrane

41. Tagliafuoco (Tiro Federal de Rosario)

42. Marcolini (Liga del Sud)

45. Etcheverria (Liga del Sud)

47. E. Roger (Liga del Sud)

48. Capitanes de la Zona Norte y Sud y el referee

49. J. Huber (Facultad de Agronomia)

50. De Mechino (Facultad de Agronomia)

51. L. Poratti (Facultad de Agronomia)

52. M. Goñi (Facultad de Agronomia) 53. J. Colombo (Facultad de Agronomia)

54. B. Izaguirre (Facultad de Agronomia)

55. Borras (Facultad de Derecho)

56. G. Izquierdo (Facultad de Agronomia)

57. J. Nogues (Facultad de Agronomia)

58. R. Izquierdo (Facultad de Agronomia)

59. E. Segheso (Facultad de Agronomia)

63. Alfieri (Facultad de Derecho)

64. Boero (Facultad de Derecho)

65. Lamas (Facultad de Derecho)

67. Garat (Facultad de Derecho)

68. Vazquez (Facultad de Derecho)

69. Fassina (Facultad de Derecho)

70. Zubillaga (Facultad de Derecho)

71. Rodriguez Riva (Facultad de Derecho) 72. Capitans de River Plate, Racing y referee

91. Solari (Club Sportivo Dock Sud)

92. Moro (Club Sportivo Dock Sud)

93. Piazzo (Club Sportivo Dock Sud)

94. Napoli (Club Sportivo Dock Sud)

95. Blanco (Club Sportivo Dock Sud)

98. A. Scarcella (Club Sportivo Dock Sud)

99. J. Comaschi (Club Sportivo Dock Sud)

101. J. Paramidani (Club Sportivo Deck Sud) 105. Team combinados Zona Norte 106. Team combinados Zona Sud

112. Team de Foot-ball All Boys

119. Team de Football San Martin 122. Racing

126. Team de Football Banco de la Nacion

131. E. Botta (San Martin)

132. J.C. Maglio (San Martin)

133. De Botta (San Martin)

134. Rivas (San Martin)

135. Gambarsutto (San Martin)

136. Aguilar Pinedo (San Martin)

140. De Mare

141. Urquia (Gualeguay Central)

142. A. A. Andreu (Gualeguay Central)

143. Grassi (San Martin)

144. Morel (San Martin)

145. Casteluchi (San Martin)

149. Club Patronato

184. Kranne (Club All Boys de Rosario)

187. Campistegui (Club All Boys de Rosario)

189. Antonelli (Club All Boys de Rosario)

191. Medina (Club All Boys de Rosario)

192. Bargnano (Marplatense)

193. Santillan (Marplatense)

198. Figoli (Club All Boys de Rosario)

200. M. Diez (Marplatense)

201. Zufarano (Marplatense)

203. Frigerio (Marplatense)

205. Chiessa (Club All Boys de Rosario)

206. Alzpuru (Club All Boys de Rosario)

210. Farcio

214. Canada

219. Jivil

221. Vigliola

224. Aleotti 225. Fabri (Club Trafico de la Plata)

230. Capurro 232. Alberto Rissoni (Honor y Patria) 234. H. Tapziet (Honor y Patria)

240. Maracco (Asoc. de Pergamino)

247. Caraciolo (Asoc. de Pergamino)

250. Edgar Pfeifer (Deutscher Fussball Club)

251. Pascarelli

252. R. Vital Pedriel (Deutscher Fussball Club)

253. Willhelm Wolff (Deutscher Fussball Club)

254. Adolf Mumenthaler (Deutscher Fussball Club)

255. Emilio Descalzi (Deutscher Fussball Club)

261. Karl Schaefer (Deutscher Fussball Club)

266. Carlos Calcagno (Deutscher Fussball Club)

267. E. Salabert (Deutscher Fussball Club)

271. Cataneda (Club de San Juan)

272. Travero (Club de San Juan)

277. Helma

278. Guitierrez (Liga Santiaguena)

279. Molina

280. Etchegaray (Club de San Juan)

281. Coronel (Liga Santiaguena)

285. Farlunghi

288. E. Diaz (Liga Santiaguena)

293. Hocke

306. Aranabia

313. Echanez

325. Sosa 347. V. Gonzalez (Honor y Patria)

349. Anila 370. Torres (Club Mendocino)

374. Team de Sportivo Almagro 1927 376. Martinez (Club Tucumano) 384. San Isidro - 1a Division 1927 395. Club Chacarita Juniors 397. Isurace Tuorgaga (Club La Plata) 399. A. Fernandez (Club Chacarita Juniors)

406. Cesarini 413. Fernandez (San Isidro, 1927) 486. N. Vivaldo (Club Porteno)


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating

Join the Mailing List for the Latest Updates to the Database

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page