top of page

1973-74 Este (Panini) - Campeonato de Liga 73-74 Album

This 1973-74 Este (Panini) - Campeonato de Liga 73-74 album was produced by Este and Panini for the 1973-74 season of the Spanish La Liga. Starters for each team were included on each page for collectors to place into their albums.

Complete Scan of 1973-74 Este (Panini) - Campeonato de Liga 73-74 Album


Iríbar (At. Bilbao)

Marro (At. Bilbao)

Sáez (At. Bilbao)

Aranguren (At. Bilbao)

Guisasola (At. Bilbao)

Larrauri (At. Bilbao)

Villar (At. Bilbao)

Zubiaga (At. Bilbao)

Astrain (At. Bilbao)

Uriarte (At. Bilbao)

Rojo II (At. Bilbao)

Igartua (At. Bilbao)

Lasa (At. Bilbao)

Rojo I (At. Bilbao)

Arieta (At. Bilbao)

Carlos (At. Bilbao)

Pacheco (At. Madrid)

Rodri (At. Madrid)

Melo (At. Madrid)

Martínez Jayo (At. Madrid)

Ovejero (At. Madrid)

Capón (At. Madrid)

Quique (At. Madrid)

Benegas (At. Madrid)

Adelardo (At. Madrid)

Alberto (At. Madrid)

Salcedo (At. Madrid)

Irureta (At. Madrid)

Becerra (At. Madrid)

Luis (At. Madrid)

Gárate (At. Madrid)

Ufarte (At. Madrid)

Reina (Barcelona C.F.)

Rifé (Barcelona C.F.)

De La Cruz (Barcelona C.F.)

Torres (Barcelona C.F.)

Gallego (Barcelona C.F.)

Migueli (Barcelona C.F.)

Costas (Barcelona C.F.)

Juan Carlos (Barcelona C.F.)

Asensi (Barcelona C.F.)

Zabalza (Barcelona C.F.)

Rexach (Barcelona C.F.)

Juanito (Barcelona C.F.)

Martí Filoxía (Barcelona C.F.)

Sotil (Barcelona C.F.)

Cos (Barcelona C.F.)

Pérez (Barcelona C.F.)

Corral (C.D. Castellón)

Ferrer (Castellón)

Cela (C.D. Castellón)

Corrales (C.D. Castellón)

Babiloni (C.D. Castellón)

Echarri (C.D. Castellón)

Oscar (C.D. Castellón)

Figueirido (C.D. Castellón)

Cayuela (C.D. Castellón)

Félix (C.D. Castellón)

Planas (C.D. Castellón)

Tonín (C.D. Castellón)

Clares (C.D. Castellón)

Ortuño (C.D. Castellón)

Leandro (C.D. Castellón)

González (C.D. Castellón)

Alarcia (R.C. Celta)

Sánchez (R.C. Celta)

Rivas (R.C. Celta)

Hidalgo (R.C. Celta)

Domínguez (R.C. Celta)

Navarro (R.C. Celta)

Fernández Amado (R.C. Celta)

Castro (R.C. Celta)

Juan (R.C. Celta)

Rodilla (R.C. Celta)

Lezcano (R.C. Celta)

Manolo (R.C. Celta)

San Román (R.C. Celta)

Doblas (R.C. Celta)

Jiménez (R.C. Celta)

Dolfi (R.C. Celta)

Borja (R.C.D. Español)

Ramos (R.C.D. Español)

De Felipe (R.C.D. Español)

Granero (R.C.D. Español)

Ochoa (R.C.D. Español)

Glaría (R.C.D. Español)

Carbonell (R.C.D. Español)

Solsona (R.C.D. Español)

Poli (R.C.D. Español)

José María (R.C.D. Español)

Romero (R.C.D. Español)

De Diego (R.C.D. Español)

Amiano (R.C.D. Español)

Longhi (R.C.D. Español)

Roberto Martínez (R.C.D. Español)

Pepín (R.C.D. Español)

Castro (R. Gijón)

Fabián (R. Gijón)

Alonso (R. Gijón)

Panchulo (Gijón)

José Manuel (R. Gijón)

Puente (R. Gijón)

Paredes (R. Gijón)

Pascual (R. Gijón)

Ciriaco (R. Gijón)

Valdés (R. Gijón)

Redondo (R. Gijón)

Herrero II (R. Gijón)

Mejido (R. Gijón)

Quini (R. Gijón)

Fanjul (R. Gijón)

Churruca (R. Gijón)

Ñito (Granada C.F.)

Izcoa (Granada C.F.)

Aguirre Suárez (Granada C.F.)

Castellanos (Granada C.F.)

Fernández (Granada C.F.)

Falito (Granada C.F.)

Jaén (Granada C.F.)

Chirri (Granada C.F.)

Aguilera (Granada C.F.)

Plá (Granada C.F.)

Oliveros (Granada C.F.)

Echecopar (Granada C.F.)

Toni (Granada C.F.)

Porta (Granada C.F.)

Dueñas (Granada C.F.)

Quilez (Granada C.F.)

Cervantes (U.D. Las Palmas)

Martín (U.D. Las Palmas)

Tonono (U.D. Las Palmas)

Castellano (U.D. Las Palmas)

Estévez (U.D. Las Palmas)

Hernández (U.D. Las Palmas)

Trona (U.D. Las Palmas)

Germán (U.D. Las Palmas)

Gilberto II (U.D. Las Palmas)

Fernández (U.D. Las Palmas)

Soto (U.D. Las Palmas)

Páez (U.D. Las Palmas)

Miguel Ángel (U.D. Las Palmas)

León (U.D. Las Palmas)

Pepe Juan (U.D. Las Palmas)

Noly (U.D. Las Palmas)

Deusto (C.D. Málaga)

Montero (C.D. Málaga)

Macías (C.D. Málaga)

Irles (C.D. Málaga)

Monreal (C.D. Málaga)

Viberti (C.D. Málaga)

Martínez (C.D. Málaga)

Vilanova (C.D. Málaga)

Migueli (C.D. Málaga)

Bua (C.D. Málaga)

Requejo (C.D. Málaga)

Parra (C.D. Málaga)

Roldán (C.D. Málaga)

Bustillo (C.D. Málaga)

Álvarez (C.D. Málaga)

Galindo (C.D. Málaga)

García Remón (R. Madrid)

Miguel Ángel (R. Madrid)

José Luis (R. Madrid)

Touriño (R. Madrid)

Benito (R. Madrid)

Zoco (R. Madrid)

Verdugo (R. Madrid)

Pirri (R. Madrid)

Velázquez (R. Madrid)

Rubiñán (R. Madrid)

Netzer (R. Madrid)

Planelles (R. Madrid)

Del Bosque (R. Madrid)

Amancio (R. Madrid)

Santillana (R. Madrid)

Aguilar (R. Madrid)

Lombardía (R. Oviedo)

Carrete (R. Oviedo)

Juan Manuel (R. Oviedo)

Tensi (R. Oviedo)

Vicente (R. Oviedo)

Bravo (R. Oviedo)

Iriarte (R. Oviedo)

Chuso (R. Oviedo)

Javier (R. Oviedo)

Mendoza (R. Oviedo)

Jacquet (R. Oviedo)

Manuel Enrique (R. Oviedo)

Galán (R. Oviedo)

Marianín (R. Oviedo)

Secades (R. Oviedo)

Uría (R. Oviedo)

Esnaola (R. Sociedad)

Gorriti (R. Sociedad)

Martínez (R. Sociedad)

Arzac (R. Sociedad)

Cortabarría (R. Sociedad)

Gaztelu (R. Sociedad)

Corcuera (R. Sociedad)

Murillo (R. Sociedad)

Amas (R. Sociedad)

Oyarzábal (R. Sociedad)

Uranga (R. Sociedad)

Urreisti (R. Sociedad)

Araquistain (R. Sociedad)

Ansola (R. Sociedad)

Muruzábal (R. Sociedad)

Boronat (R. Sociedad)

Balaguer (Valencia C. F.)

Sol (Valencia C. F.)

Aníbal (Valencia C. F.)

Barrachina (Valencia C. F.)

Antón (Valencia C. F.)

Vidagany (Valencia C. F.)

Martínez (Valencia C. F.)

Claramunt I (Valencia C. F.)

Claramunt II (Valencia C. F.)

Manolete (Valencia C. F.)

Lico (Valencia C. F.)

Adorno (Valencia C. F.)

Arango (Valencia C. F.)

Sergio (Valencia C. F.)

Valdez (Valencia C. F.)

Quino (Valencia C. F.)

Nieves (R. Zaragoza)

Villanova (R. Zaragoza)

Rico (R. Zaragoza)

González (R. Zaragoza)

Royo (R. Zaragoza)

Violeta (R. Zaragoza)

Molinos (R. Zaragoza)

García Castany (R. Zaragoza)

Galdós (R. Zaragoza)

Leiros (R. Zaragoza)

Ruiz Igartua (R. Zaragoza)

Lacruz (R. Zaragoza)

Duñabeitia (R. Zaragoza)

Gómez Vila (R. Zaragoza)

Rubial (R. Zaragoza)

Ocampos (R. Zaragoza)

Esteban (Elche C.F.)

Poyoyo (Elche C.F.)

González (Elche C.F.)

Canos (Elche C.F.)

Montero (Elche C.F.)

Cano (Elche C.F.)

Llompart (Elche C.F.)

Chiva (Elche C.F.)

Silvio (Elche C.F.)

Almagro (Elche)

Sitjá (Elche C.F.)

Romea (Elche C.F.)

Melenchón (Elche C.F.)

Álvaro (Elche C.F.)

Guillén (Elche C.F.)

Alfonseda (Elche C.F.)

Ojeda (R. Murcia)

Ponce (R. Murcia)

José (R. Murcia)

Lorenzo (R. Murcia)

Ruiz Abellán (R. Murcia)

Canito (R. Murcia)

Herrero (R. Murcia)

Chinchurreta (R. Murcia)

Abel Pérez (R. Murcia)

Sergio (R. Murcia)

Murciano (R. Murcia)

Casco (R. Murcia)

Juárez (R. Murcia)

Cristo (R. Murcia)

García Soriano (R. Murcia)

Vera Palmes (R. Murcia)

Santamaría (R. Santander)

De la Fuente (R. Santander)

Chinchón (R. Santander)

Espíldora (R. Santander)

Sistiaga (R. Santander)

García (R. Santander)

Martín (R. Santander)

Grande (R. Santander)

Sebas (R. Santander)

Barba (R. Santander)

Aitor Aguirre (R. Santander)

Pedro Amado (R. Santander)

Docal (R. Santander)

Portu (R. Santander)

Arieta (R. Santander)

Santi (R. Santander)


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating

Join the Mailing List for the Latest Updates to the Database

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page