top of page

1972-73 Este (Panini) - Campeonato de Liga 72-73 Album

This 1972-73 Este (Panini) - Campeonato de Liga 72-73 album was produced by Este and Panini for the 1972-73 season of the Spanish La Liga. Starters for each team were included on each page for collectors to place into their albums.

Complete Scan of 1972-73 Este (Panini) - Campeonato de Liga 72-73


Iríbar (A. Bilbao)

Sáez (A. Bilbao)

Beitia (A. Bilbao)

Aranguren (A. Bilbao)

Guisasola (A. Bilbao)

Larrauri (A. Bilbao)

Betzuen (A. Bilbao)

Villar (A. Bilbao)

Astrain (A. Bilbao)

Uriarte (A. Bilbao)

Rojo II (A. Bilbao)

Lasa (A. Bilbao)

Ortuondo (A. Bilbao)

Arieta II (A. Bilbao)

Carlos (A. Bilbao)

Rojo I (A. Bilbao)

Rodri (A. Madrid)

Pacheco (A. Madrid)

Melo (A. Madrid)

Martínez Jayo (A. Madrid)

Ovejero (A. Madrid)

Iglesias (A. Madrid)

Eusebio (A. Madrid)

Calleja (A. Madrid)

Adelardo (A. Madrid)

Irureta (A. Madrid)

Alberto (A. Madrid)

Salcedo (A. Madrid)

Ufarte (A. Madrid)

Luis (A. Madrid)

Gárate (A. Madrid)

Orozco (A. Madrid)

Reina (C.F. Barcelona)

Sadurni (C.F. Barcelona)

Rifé (C.F. Barcelona)

De la Cruz (C.F. Barcelona)

Torres (C.F. Barcelona)

Gallego (C.F. Barcelona)

Costas (C.F. Barcelona)

Juan Carlos (C.F. Barcelona)

Marcial (C.F. Barcelona)

Asensi (C.F. Barcelona)

Zabalza (C.F. Barcelona)

Rexach (C.F. Barcelona)

Juanito (C.F. Barcelona)

Martí Filoxia (C.F. Barcelona)

Dueñas (C.F. Barcelona)

Pérez (C.F. Barcelona)

García Cuervo (Burgos C.F.)

Marcos (Burgos C.F.)

Capón (Burgos C.F.)

Raúl (Burgos C.F.)

Ederra (Burgos C.F.)

Aramburuzabala (Burgos C.F.)

Benegas (Burgos C.F.)

Alcorta (Burgos C.F.)

Escalza (Burgos C.F.)

Arraiz (Burgos C.F.)

Jacquet (Burgos C.F.)

Olalde (Burgos C.F.)

Requejo (Burgos C.F.)

Mendiolea (Burgos C.F.)

Quirós (Burgos C.F.)

Angelín (Burgos C.F.)

Mendieta (C.D. Castellón)

Araquistain (C.D. Castellón)

Ferrer (C.D. Castellón)

Cela (C.D. Castellón)

Corrales (C.D. Castellón)

Babiloni (C.D. Castellón)

Echarri (C.D. Castellón)

Oscar (C.D. Castellón)

Figueirido (C.D. Castellón)

Cayuela (C.D. Castellón)

Planelles (C.D. Castellón)

Félix (C.D. Castellón)

Planas (C.D. Castellón)

Demetrio (C.D. Castellón)

Clares (C.D. Castellón)

Leandro (C.D. Castellón)

Deusto (C.D. Málaga)

Montero (C.D. Málaga)

Arias (C.D. Málaga)

Macías (C.D. Málaga)

Monreal (C.D. Málaga)

Benítez (C.D. Málaga)

Viberti (C.D. Málaga)

Martínez (C.D. Málaga)

Vilanova (C.D. Málaga)

Migueli (C.D. Málaga)

Pons (C.D. Málaga)

Bua (C.D. Málaga)

Mori (C.D. Málaga)

Bustillo (C.D. Málaga)

Roldán (C.D. Málaga)

Álvarez (C.D. Málaga)

Izcoa (Granada C.F.)

Ñito (Granada C.F.)

Barrenechea (Granada C.F.)

Aguirre Suárez (Granada C.F.)

Fernández (Granada C.F.)

Falito (Granada C.F.)

Jaén (Granada C.F.)

Santos (Granada C.F.)

Chirri (Granada C.F.)

Fontela (Granada C.F.)

Manolín (Granada C.F.)

Garre (Granada C.F.)

Vicente (Granada C.F.)

Porta (Granada C.F.)

Barrios (Granada C.F.)

Quiles (Granada C.F.)

Campos (Real Betis)

Biosca (Real Betis)

Frígols (Real Betis)

Telechia (Real Betis)

Díaz (Real Betis)

González (Real Betis)

Irízar (Real Betis)

Isauro (Real Betis)

Bizcocho (Real Betis)

López (Real Betis)

Macario (Real Betis)

Roselló (Real Betis)

Rogelio (Real Betis)

Jenaro (Real Betis)

Orife (Real Betis)

Benítez (Real Betis)

Alarcia (R.C. Celta)

Gost (R.C. Celta)

Hidalgo (R.C. Celta)

Rivas (R.C. Celta)

Domínguez (R.C. Celta)

Manolo (R.C. Celta)

Navarro (R.C. Celta)

Canario (R.C. Celta)

Fernández Amado (R.C. Celta)

Castro (R.C. Celta)

Juan (R.C. Celta)

Rodilla (R.C. Celta)

Lezcano (R.C. Celta)

Sanromán (R.C. Celta)

Doblas (R.C. Celta)

Jiménez (R.C. Celta)

Borja (R.C.D. Español)

Samper (R.C.D. Español)

Ramos (R.C.D. Español)

Glaría (R.C.D. Español)

Marfil (R.C.D. Español)

Ochoa (R.C.D. Español)

Granero (R.C.D. Español)

Solsona (R.C.D. Español)

Carbonell (R.C.D. Español)

José María (R.C.D. Español)

Poli (R.C.D. Español)

Martínez (R.C.D. Español)

Amiano (R.C.D. Español)

Pepín (R.C.D. Español)

Juan María (R.C.D. Español)

Lamata (R.C.D. Español)

Seoane (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Bellod (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Luis (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Bordoy (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Cholo (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Manolete (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Zugazaga (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Cobas (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Bustillo (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Loureda (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Cervera (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Cortes (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Beci (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Landa (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Juanito (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Rubiñán (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Castro (Real Gijon)

Fabián (Real Gijon)

Echevarría (Real Gijon)

Alonso (Real Gijon)

Panchulo (Real Gijon)

José Manuel (Real Gijon)

Puente (Real Gijon)

Pascual (Real Gijon)

Ciriaco (Real Gijon)

Valdés (Real Gijon)

Paquito (Real Gijon)

Lavandera (Real Gijon)

Herrero II (Real Gijon)

Quini (Real Gijon)

Mejido (Real Gijon)

Churruca (Real Gijon)

García Remón (Real Madrid)

Touriño (Real Madrid)

Benito (Real Madrid)

De Felipe (Real Madrid)

Zoco (Real Madrid)

Verdugo (Real Madrid)

Pirri (Real Madrid)

Grosso (Real Madrid)

Velázquez (Real Madrid)

Grande (Real Madrid)

González (Real Madrid)

Anzarda (Real Madrid)

Amancio (Real Madrid)

Aguilar (Real Madrid)

Santillana (Real Madrid)

Marañón (Real Madrid)

Lombardía (Real Oviedo)

Carrete (Real Oviedo)

Juan Manuel (Real Oviedo)

Tensi (Real Oviedo)

Vicente (Real Oviedo)

Bravo (Real Oviedo)

Iriarte (Real Oviedo)

Chuso (Real Oviedo)

Nico (Real Oviedo)

Sistiaga (Real Oviedo)

Crespi (Real Oviedo)

Javier (Real Oviedo)

Beistegui (Real Oviedo)

Galán (Real Oviedo)

Mendoza (Real Oviedo)

Uría (Real Oviedo)

Esnaola (Real Sociedad)

Gorriti (Real Sociedad)

Martínez (Real Sociedad)

Arzac (Real Sociedad)

Cortabarría (Real Sociedad)

Ormaechea (Real Sociedad)

Soroa (Real Sociedad)

Lema (Real Sociedad)

Gaztelu (Real Sociedad)

Corcuera (Real Sociedad)

Mendiluce (Real Sociedad)

Urreisti (Real Sociedad)

Urtiaga (Real Sociedad)

Ansola (Real Sociedad)

Araquistain (Real Sociedad)

Boronat (Real Sociedad)

Villanova (R. Zaragoza)

Nieves (R. Zaragoza)

Rico (R. Zaragoza)

González (R. Zaragoza)

Vallejo (R. Zaragoza)

Royo (R. Zaragoza)

Violeta (R. Zaragoza)

Molinos (R. Zaragoza)

Bustamante (R. Zaragoza)

García Castany (R. Zaragoza)

Galdós (R. Zaragoza)

Planas (R. Zaragoza)

Luis Costa (R. Zaragoza)

Ocampos (R. Zaragoza)

Leiros (R. Zaragoza)

Totó (R. Zaragoza)

Betancourt (U.D. Las Palmas)

Martín II (U.D. Las Palmas)

Tonono (U.D. Las Palmas)

Castellano (U.D. Las Palmas)

Estévez (U.D. Las Palmas)

Hernández (U.D. Las Palmas)

Niz (U.D. Las Palmas)

Trona (U.D. Las Palmas)

Carmelín (U.D. Las Palmas)

Germán (U.D. Las Palmas)

Gilberto II (U.D. Las Palmas)

Gilberto I (U.D. Las Palmas)

Soto (U.D. Las Palmas)

Páez (U.D. Las Palmas)

León (U.D. Las Palmas)

Bosmediano (U.D. Las Palmas)

Meléndez (Valencia C.F.)

Cota (Valencia C.F.)

Sol (Valencia C.F.)

Aníbal (Valencia C.F.)

Barrachina (Valencia C.F.)

Antón (Valencia C.F.)

Vidagany (Valencia C.F.)

Martínez (Valencia C.F.)

Claramunt I (Valencia C.F.)

Lico (Valencia C.F.)

Claramunt II (Valencia C.F.)

Adorno (Valencia C.F.)

Sergio (Valencia C.F.)

Forment (Valencia C.F.)

Quino (Valencia C.F.)

Valdez (Valencia C.F.)


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating

Join the Mailing List for the Latest Updates to the Database

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page