top of page

1964-65 Album Concurso - Campeonato de Liga 1964-65

This Album Concurso was produced in 1964 by La Casera which was a popular drink in Spain at the time. This album was produced for the youth of Spain to collect the players across the different teams participating in the Spanish Primera Division.

A complete album was able to be returned to La Casera, in exchange for a variety of rewards such as bicycles, airsoft guns, soccer balls, dolls, etc.

Below is a complete checklist and scan of the album.

Complete Scan of 1964-65 Album Concurso - Campeonato de Liga 1964-65


Club Emblem (A. Bilbao)

Aguirre I (A. Bilbao)

Aranguren (A. Bilbao)

Argoitia (A. Bilbao)

Arieta (A. Bilbao)

Arieta II (A. Bilbao)

Arteche (A. Bilbao)

Echevarría (A. Bilbao)

Etura (A. Bilbao)

Iribar (A. Bilbao)

Iturriaga (A. Bilbao)

Meltzer (A. Bilbao)

Menchaca (A. Bilbao)

Orue (A. Bilbao)

Uriarte (A. Bilbao)

Yosu (A. Bilbao)

Club Emblem (A. Madrid)

Adelardo (A. Madrid)

Calleja (A. Madrid)

Cardona (A. Madrid)

Collar (A. Madrid)

E. Martínez (A. Madrid)

Glaría IV (A. Madrid)

Grifa (A. Madrid)

Luis (A. Madrid)

Madinabeitia (A. Madrid)

Mendoça (A. Madrid)

Ramiro (A. Madrid)

Rivilla (A. Madrid)

Ruiz Sosa (A. Madrid)

San Román (A. Madrid)

Ufarte (A. Madrid)

Club Emblem (Barcelona C.F.)

Benitez (Barcelona C.F.)

Eladio (Barcelona C.F.)

Foncho (Barcelona C.F.)

Fusté (Barcelona C.F.)

Garay (Barcelona C.F.)

Kocsis (Barcelona C.F.)

Olivella (Barcelona C.F.)

Pereda (Barcelona C.F.)

Pesudo (Barcelona C.F.)

Re (Barcelona C.F.)

Sadurní (Barcelona C.F.)

Seminario (Barcelona C.F.)

Vergés (Barcelona C.F.)

Zaballa (Barcelona C.F.)

Zaldúa (Barcelona C.F.)

Club Emblem (R. Betis B.)

Ansola (R. Betis B.)

Aparicio (R. Betis B.)

Bosch (R. Betis B.)

Corral (R. Betis B.)

Cruz (R. Betis B.)

Grau (R. Betis B.)

Lasa (R. Betis B.)

Molina (R. Betis B.)

Montaner (R. Betis B.)

Pallarés (R. Betis B.)

Paquito (R. Betis B.)

Pepín (R. Betis B.)

Rios (R. Betis B.)

Rogelio (R. Betis B.)

Suárez (R. Betis B.)

Club Emblem (Cordoba C.F.)

Benítez (Cordoba C.F.)

Cabrera (Cordoba C.F.)

Costa (Cordoba C.F.)

Costa II (Cordoba C.F.)

Egea (Cordoba C.F.)

García (Cordoba C.F.)

Juanín (Cordoba C.F.)

López (Cordoba C.F.)

Martínez (Cordoba C.F.)

Mingorance (Cordoba C.F.)

Miralles (Cordoba C.F.)

Navarro (Cordoba C.F.)

Reina (Cordoba C.F.)

Simonet (Cordoba C.F.)

Tejada (Cordoba C.F.)

Club Emblem (Elche C.F.)

Araujo (Elche C.F.)

Celdrán (Elche C.F.)

Chando (Elche C.F.)

Forneris (Elche C.F.)

Iborra (Elche C.F.)

José Luis (Elche C.F.)

Lezcano (Elche C.F.)

Llompart (Elche C.F.)

Mir (Elche C.F.)

Pazos (Elche C.F.)

Quirant (Elche C.F.)

Ramos (Elche C.F.)

Rodríguez (Elche C.F.)

Romero (Elche C.F.)

Santi (Elche C.F.)

Club Emblem (R.C.D.Español)

Bartolí (R.C.D.Español)

Carmelo (R.C.D.Español)

Di Stéfano (R.C.D.Español)

Domínguez (R.C.D.Español)

J. Manuel (R.C.D.Español)

Joanet (R.C.D.Español)

Kazsas (R.C.D.Español)

Kuzsman (R.C.D.Español)

Martínez (R.C.D.Español)

Navarro (R.C.D.Español)

Ramírez (R.C.D.Español)

Riaji (R.C.D.Español)

Riera (R.C.D.Español)

Rodilla (R.C.D.Español)

Valls (R.C.D.Español)

Club Emblem (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Arcángel (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Aurre (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Benegas (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Carlos (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Cripi (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Domínguez (R.C.D. La Coruña)

J. Blanco (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Lariño (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Loureda (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Montaleón (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Montalvo (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Muñoz (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Padrón (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Rifé (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Veloso (R.C.D. La Coruña)

Club Emblem (U.D. Las Palmas)

Aparicio (U.D. Las Palmas)

Ardura (U.D. Las Palmas)

Collar (U.D. Las Palmas)

Erasto (U.D. Las Palmas)

Germán (U.D. Las Palmas)

Gilberto (U.D. Las Palmas)

Güedes (U.D. Las Palmas)

José Luis (U.D. Las Palmas)

Juan Luis (U.D. Las Palmas)

León (U.D. Las Palmas)

Lizany (U.D. Las Palmas)

Oregui (U.D. Las Palmas)

Tonono (U.D. Las Palmas)

Ulacia (U.D. Las Palmas)

Vegazo (U.D. Las Palmas)

Club Emblem (Levante U.D.)

Calpe (Levante U.D.)

Carlos (Levante U.D.)

Castelló (Levante U.D.)

Cebrián (Levante U.D.)

Domínguez (Levante U.D.)

Fernández (Levante U.D.)

Juliá (Levante U.D.)

Marañón (Levante U.D.)

Pedreño (Levante U.D.)

Pepín (Levante U.D.)

Rodri (Levante U.D.)

Serafín (Levante U.D.)

Victorero (Levante U.D.)

Vidal (Levante U.D.)

Wanderley (Levante U.D.)

Club Emblem (R. Madrid)

Amancio (R. Madrid)

Araquistain (R. Madrid)

Betancourt (R. Madrid)

Bueno (R. Madrid)

F. Ruiz (R. Madrid)

Gento (R. Madrid)

Grosso (R. Madrid)

Isidro (R. Madrid)

Miera (R. Madrid)

Morollón (R. Madrid)

Muller (R. Madrid)

Puskas (R. Madrid)

Santamaría (R. Madrid)

Yanko (R. Madrid)

Zoco (R. Madrid)

Club Emblem (R. Murcia)

Alvarez (R. Murcia)

Campillo (R. Murcia)

De la Fuente (R. Murcia)

Gayaca (R. Murcia)

Lalo (R. Murcia)

Lax (R. Murcia)

Maestro (R. Murcia)

Martínez (R. Murcia)

Merodio (R. Murcia)

Olano (R. Murcia)

Ramírez (R. Murcia)

Rincón (R. Murcia)

Rovira (R. Murcia)

Ruiz (R. Murcia)

Tatono (R. Murcia)

Club Emblem (R. Oviedo)

Alarcia (R. Oviedo)

Aramburu (R. Oviedo)

Arsenio (R. Oviedo)

Biempica (R. Oviedo)

Datzira (R. Oviedo)

Girón (R. Oviedo)

Icazurriaga (R. Oviedo)

Iguarán (R. Oviedo)

J. Manuel (R. Oviedo)

José Luis (R. Oviedo)

José María (R. Oviedo)

Lomas (R. Oviedo)

Madríles (R. Oviedo)

Marigil (R. Oviedo)

Toni (R. Oviedo)

Club Emblem (Sevilla C.F.)

Achucarro (Sevilla C.F.)

Agüero (Sevilla C.F.)

Bancalero (Sevilla C.F.)

Cabral (Sevilla C.F.)

Campanal (Sevilla C.F.)

Cardo (Sevilla C.F.)

Diéguez (Sevilla C.F.)

Donato (Sevilla C.F.)

Gallego (Sevilla C.F.)

Maraver (Sevilla C.F.)

Molina (Sevilla C.F.)

Mut (Sevilla C.F.)

Olivero (Sevilla C.F.)

Rebellón (Sevilla C.F.)

Rivera (Sevilla C.F.)

Club Emblem (Valencia C.F.)

Arnal (Valencia C.F.)

Chicao (Valencia C.F.)

Ficha (Valencia C.F.)

Guillot (Valencia C.F.)

Mestre (Valencia C.F.)

Ñito (Valencia C.F.)

Núñez (Valencia C.F.)

Paquito (Valencia C.F.)

Piquer (Valencia C.F.)

Roberto (Valencia C.F.)

S. Lage (Valencia C.F.)

Suco (Valencia C.F.)

Urtiaga (Valencia C.F.)

Waldo (Valencia C.F.)

Zamora (Valencia C.F.)

Club Emblem (R. Zaragoza)

Canario (R. Zaragoza)

Cardoso (R. Zaragoza)

Cortizo (R. Zaragoza)

Duca (R. Zaragoza)

Isasi (R. Zaragoza)

Lapetra (R. Zaragoza)

Marcelino (R. Zaragoza)

País (R. Zaragoza)

Reija (R. Zaragoza)

Santamaría (R. Zaragoza)

Santos (R. Zaragoza)

Villa (R. Zaragoza)

Violeta (R. Zaragoza)

Yarza (R. Zaragoza)

Zubiaurre (R. Zaragoza)


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating

Join the Mailing List for the Latest Updates to the Database

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page