top of page

1953-54 Bruguera - Campeones

This album is also from the 1953-54 season of the Spanish La Liga. The stickers feature portraits of the players from the teams in the Primera Division.

Scan of 1953-54 Bruguera - Campeones


Escudo (At. de Bilbao)

Carmelo (At. de Bilbao)

Orue (At. de Bilbao)

Areta (At. de Bilbao)

Garay (At. de Bilbao)

Manolín (At. de Bilbao)

Canito (At. de Bilbao)

Arteche (At. de Bilbao)

Venancio (At. de Bilbao)

Zarra (At. de Bilbao)

Panizo (At. de Bilbao)

Gaínza (At. de Bilbao)

Escudo (At. de Madrid)

Menéndez (At. de Madrid)

Verde (At. de Madrid)

Escudero (At. de Madrid)

Cobo (At. de Madrid)

Galbis (At. de Madrid)

Mújica (At. de Madrid)

Miguel (At. de Madrid)

Ben Barek (At. de Madrid)

Herrera (At. de Madrid)

Coque (At. de Madrid)

Callejo (At. de Madrid)

Escudo (C. de F. Barcelona)

Ramallets (C. de F. Barcelona)

Segarra (C. de F. Barcelona)

Biosca (C. de F. Barcelona)

Seguer (C. de F. Barcelona)

Gonzalvo (C. de F. Barcelona)

Bosch (C. de F. Barcelona)

Basora (C. de F. Barcelona)

César (C. de F. Barcelona)

Kubala (C. de F. Barcelona)

Moreno (C. de F. Barcelona)

Manchón (C. de F. Barcelona)

Escudo (Celta de Vigo)

Adauto (Celta de Vigo)

Cantero (Celta de Vigo)

Lolín (Celta de Vigo)

Otero (Celta de Vigo)

Juan Francisco (Celta de Vigo)

Villar (Celta de Vigo)

Mekerle (Celta de Vigo)

Hermida (Celta de Vigo)

Amoedo (Celta de Vigo)

Olmedo (Celta de Vigo)

Mascaró (Celta de Vigo)

Escudo (R.C.D. Coruña)

Acuña (R.C.D. Coruña)

Clemente (R.C.D. Coruña)

Ponte (R.C.D. Coruña)

Rodolfo (R.C.D. Coruña)

Ríos (R.C.D. Coruña)

Cuenca (R.C.D. Coruña)

Corcuera (R.C.D. Coruña)

Oswaldo (R.C.D. Coruña)

Arsenio (R.C.D. Coruña)

Moll (R.C.D. Coruña)

Pahiño (R.C.D. Coruña)

Escudo (R.C.D. Español)

Domingo (R.C.D. Español)

Argilés (R.C.D. Español)

Parra (R.C.D. Español)

Cata (R.C.D. Español)

Bolinches (R.C.D. Español)

Artigas (R.C.D. Español)

Arcas (R.C.D. Español)

Piquín (R.C.D. Español)

Mauri (R.C.D. Español)

Marcet (R.C.D. Español)

Ramírez (R.C.D. Español)

Escudo (Real Gijón)

Sión (Real Gijón)

Tamayo (Real Gijón)

Altisent (Real Gijón)

Germán (Real Gijón)

Molinuco (Real Gijón)

Iruretagoyena (Real Gijón)

Sánchez (Real Gijón)

Ortiz (Real Gijón)

Prendes (Real Gijón)

Grau (Real Gijón)

Glaría (Real Gijón)

Escudo (Real Jaén)

Montes Cerrillo (Real Jaén)

José Luis (Real Jaén)

Núñez (Real Jaén)

Guerrero (Real Jaén)

Gutiérrez (Real Jaén)

Riesta (Real Jaén)

Linares (Real Jaén)

Arregui (Real Jaén)

Méndez (Real Jaén)

Pineda (Real Jaén)

Escudo (Real Madrid)

Pazos (Real Madrid)

Lesmes II (Real Madrid)

Oliva (Real Madrid)

Navarro (Real Madrid)

Muñoz (Real Madrid)

Zárraga (Real Madrid)

Olsen (Real Madrid)

Joseíto (Real Madrid)

Di Stéfano (Real Madrid)

Molowny (Real Madrid)

Gento (Real Madrid)

Escudo (C.F. Osasuna)

Goyo (C.F. Osasuna)

Salvatierra (C.F. Osasuna)

González (C.F. Osasuna)

Olarieta (C.F. Osasuna)

Blanco (C.F. Osasuna)

Gallo (C.F. Osasuna)

Vila (C.F. Osasuna)

Sabino (C.F. Osasuna)

Madariaga (C.F. Osasuna)

Navarro II (C.F. Osasuna)

Pahuet (C.F. Osasuna)

Escudo (Oviedo C.F.)

Argila (Oviedo C.F.)

Toni (Oviedo C.F.)

Diestro (Oviedo C.F.)

Celaya (Oviedo C.F.)

Pacheco (Oviedo C.F.)

Falín (Oviedo C.F.)

Salaverry (Oviedo C.F.)

Sara (Oviedo C.F.)

¿? (Oviedo C.F.)

Mandi (Oviedo C.F.)

Basabe (Oviedo C.F.)

Escudo (Real Santander)

Ortega (Real Santander)

Bermúdez (Real Santander)

Barrenechea (Real Santander)

Nando (Real Santander)

Felipe (Real Santander)

Villita (Real Santander)

Macala (Real Santander)

Martínez (Real Santander)

León (Real Santander)

Alsúa (Real Santander)

Mayoub (Real Santander)

Escudo (F.C. Sevilla)

Bustos (F.C. Sevilla)

Guillamón (F.C. Sevilla)

Campanal II (F.C. Sevilla)

Navarro (F.C. Sevilla)

Ramoni (F.C. Sevilla)

Enrique (F.C. Sevilla)

Mangui (F.C. Sevilla)

Arza (F.C. Sevilla)

Araujo (F.C. Sevilla)

Domenech (F.C. Sevilla)

Uncilla (F.C. Sevilla)

Escudo (Real Sociedad)

Eizaguirre (Real Sociedad)

Lasa (Real Sociedad)

Suárez (Real Sociedad)

Elizondo (Real Sociedad)

Ontoria (Real Sociedad)

Pacorro (Real Sociedad)

Epi (Real Sociedad)

Alberto (Real Sociedad)

Paz (Real Sociedad)

Igoa (Real Sociedad)

Echeveste (Real Sociedad)

Escudo (Valencia C. de F.)

Quique (Valencia C. de F.)

Paquito (Valencia C. de F.)

Wilkes (Valencia C. de F.)

Díaz (Valencia C. de F.)

Pasieguito (Valencia C. de F.)

Puchades (Valencia C. de F.)

Nogueras (Valencia C. de F.)

Buqué (Valencia C. de F.)

Monzó (Valencia C. de F.)

Fuertes (Valencia C. de F.)

Seguí (Valencia C. de F.)

Escudo (R.D. Valladolid)

Saso (R.D. Valladolid)

Matito (R.D. Valladolid)

Lesmes I (R.D. Valladolid)

Losco (R.D. Valladolid)

Ortega (R.D. Valladolid)

Lasala (R.D. Valladolid)

Domingo (R.D. Valladolid)

Valdés (R.D. Valladolid)

Morro (R.D. Valladolid)

Lolo (R.D. Valladolid)

Muñoz (R.D. Valladolid)


Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación

Join the Mailing List for the Latest Updates to the Database

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page