top of page

1929 Tarjetas Postales - Real Club Deportivo Español

This set features 11 post cards that feature the lineup for R.C.D Espanyol when they were champions of Catalunya and Spain.The cards feature the players name and portrait on the front and a regular post card format on the back.


Ricardo Zamora – Guarda-meta del equipo nacional Ricardo Saprissa – Defensa derecha Conrado Portas – Defensa izquierdo Ramón Trabal – Medio ala derecha Pedro Solé – Medio centro del equipo nacional Juan Tena – Medio ala izquierda Martín Vantolrá – Extremo derecha Domingo Broto – Interior derecha Francisco Tena – Delantero centro José Padrón – Interior izquierda del equipo nacional Crisanto Bosch – Extremo izquierda del equipo nacional


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating

Join the Mailing List for the Latest Updates to the Database

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page