top of page

1927 Huecograbado Mumbru - Campeonato de España 1927-28

This is a set of 21 cards that are made of card stock the size of 11 x 7 cm where the cards feature the teams that have won their respective regional championships along with the participants in the cup competition.

The back of the card features a write up about the team that won the regional championship along with a some history as to the clubs formation. The back also has a spot for advertisements.

Below are the back variations for this set.

1 Chocolate E. Juncosa

2 Calzados “El Filón” 3 Chocolates Peñagolosa

4 Chocolates Casa Rius

5 La Vela – Melilla

6 Chocolates Orús - Zaragoza


1 F.C. Barcelona (Campeón de Cataluña) 2 R. Cartagena F.C. (Sub-campeón de Murcia) 3 C.D. Europa (Sub-campeón de Cataluña)

4 Español de Barcelona 5 Arenas club de Guecho 6 Valencia Fútbol Club (Sub-campeón de Valencia) 7 R. Sociedad F.C. de S. Sebastián (Sub- campeón de Guipuzcoa) 8 Real Murcia 9 C. Deportivo Alavés (Sub-campeón de Vizcaya) 10 Racing Club de Sama de Langreo (Sub- campeón de Asturias) 11 R. Oviedo F.C. (Campeón de Asturias)

12 R, Madrid F.C. (Sub-campeón del centro) 13 Sevilla F.C. (Sub-campeón de Andalucía) 14 Patria de Aragón 15 At. Club de Madrid (Campeón del Centro) 16 Levante F.C. (Campeón de Valencia)

17 Iberia sport club (Campeón de Aragón)

18 R. Bétis Balompié (Campeón de Andalucía) 19 R. Unión de Irún (Campeón de Guipúzcoa) 20 Cultural deportiva Leonesa (Campeón de Castilla-León) 21 Athletic club de Bilbao (Campeón de Vizcaya)


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating

Join the Mailing List for the Latest Updates to the Database

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page